About | Contact | Directions

 
Quick Links:
Summary
A&E Machine Shop Inc. is open:
Monday-Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
 
A&E Mill & Welding Company
store is open:
Monday-Friday
7:00 AM - 5:30 PM
 
 
 
  Name Position Ext. Cell Phone Email Address  
Administrative          
  Earl Alexander President 221 903-573-3152    
  George Fulop General Manager 204 903-916-0029 gfulop@aemach.com  
Cindi Caraway Controller 202 903-573-5362 ccaraway@aemach.com
  Jana Haynes Payroll / Clerical 207   jhaynes@aemach.com  
             
Fabrication          
  Samuel Cruz Shop Foreman 217 903-916-0035 scruz@aemach.com  
Roger Hoover Facility Maintenance 214 903-573-4305
Sales          
  Bill Thompson Fabrication Sales 209 903-573-4829 billthompson@aemach.com  
  Rusty Russell Fabrication Sales 211 903-918-5223 rrussell@aemach.com  
  Phil Wade Outside Sales 212 817-679-1829 pwade@aemach.com  
  Tommy Miller Detail Draftsman 208   tmiller@aemach.com  
             
Welding Supply (Lone Star, TX)        
  Angie Allison Store Manager 219 903-720-7424 asax2@aemach.com  
  Vincent N. Walker Sales/Service 220 903-573-2986 vwalker@aemach.com  
  Marsha Hawkins Sales/Service 218   mhawkins@aemach.com  
             
Welding Supply (Paris, TX)
  Angie Allison Store Manager   903-720-7424 asax2@aemach.com  
  Vincent N. Walker Sales/Service   903-573-2986 vwalker@aemach.com  
  Whittney Nelson Counter Sales   903-739-9353 ae-paris-store@aemach.com  
  Jesse Patterson Route Sales   903-739-5961 ae-paris-store@aemach.com  
             
 


 
A&E Machine Shop, Inc.
A&E Mill & Welding Supply
  920 Industrial Blvd.
  Lone Star, TX 75668
P: 903-656-3485
  F: 903-656-3489 (main)
  F: 903-656-3338 (welding)
A&E Mill & Welding Supply
  3705 N. Main St.
  Paris, TX 75460
  P: 903-739-9353
  F: 903-739-8480
     
 
 
  Click here for Directions.